Menu
Close Menu
Parents' Evenings/Information Evenings

Parents' Evenings 2015/2016 4:30 - 7pm

S1 Parents' Evening - Tuesday 8th December

S2 Parents' Evening - Monday 22nd February.

S3 Parents' Evening - Tuesday 17th May.

S4 Parents' Evening - Monday 18th January.

S5 Parents' Evening - Tuesday 24th November.

Parents' Information Evenings 7-8:30pm

S5/6 UCAS Evening - Tuesday 8th September.

P6/7 Open Evening - Wednesday 30th September.

S1-6 Wider achievement Evening - Wednesday 7th October.

S4/5/6 Raising Attainment Evening - Thursday 22nd October.

S2/S4 Information Evening/New Horizons(time tbc) - Wednesday 10th February.

P7 Parents' Information Evening - T B A.